logo


want-2-get-involved2

BUTTON

Devotional series written by a a Muslim-background Christian missionary from

Turkey 

 

ADDED: 16 January 2017

 

WEEK 7 – Salt and Light

 

What is your role in God's work?

 

CLICK HERE to visit the devotions page.

 

Mount Moriah – A Study in Sacrifice

New devotional series written by Bill Drake, worship leader for Operation Mobilisation

 

LATEST ADDED:

Part 1 – Place of ‘Worship’

What does Moses’ sacrifice of Isaac have to do with worship?

 

 

CLICK HERE to visit the devotions page.

 

 

For those who would like to receive our previous series,

Shepherd Led Life,

via email, please email Pastor Richard Baird: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Email:

 

Director - Mike Burnard

mike@incontextministries.org

 

Seminars & Meetings - Eric Swanepoel

eric@incontextministries.org 

 

Information & Research - Andrew Richards

andrew@incontextministries.org 

 

Projects - Gustav Krös

gustav@incontextministries.org 

 

Events - Hanlie Krös

hanlie@incontextministries.org 

 

Prayer Resources - Surita Swanepoel

surita@incontextministries.org 

 

Book Orders & Travel - Stefan Fourie

stefan@incontextministries.org 

 

General Enquiries - Cherolyn Amery

cherolyn@incontextministries.org 

 

 

INcontext Office:

+27 (0)21 976 1465

 

 

Quick Enquiry:


Fields marked with * are required.
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.

Please enter the following security code:
...